Find a Guest

10 Matching Guests in Los Angeles

Get on this list...
Name & Country Monthly Budget Details Requested Dates
Taiwan
$1000 USD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Wed Jun 19 to Sun Jul 14 (25 days)
Canada
$1100 USD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Fri Jun 21 to Wed Jun 26 (5 days)
South Korea
$900 USD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Tue Jul 2 to Tue Dec 31 (6 months)
Kazakhstan
$900 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Fri Jul 26 to Thu Sep 26 (2 months)
France
$1200 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Thu Aug 1 to ???
South Korea
$1200 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Thu Aug 1 to Thu Oct 31 (3 months)
South Korea
$1100 USD
No meals requested
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Thu Aug 1 to Sun Oct 27 (3 months)
South Korea
$1200 USD
Requested meals: Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Fri Aug 2 to Sat Nov 2 (3 months)
South Korea
$900 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Thu Aug 8 to ???
Japan
$1250 USD
Requested meals: Breakfast, Dinner
Does not smoke
Airport pickup requested
Tue Aug 20 to Fri Dec 20 (4 months)